Log in

Upcoming events

    • Thursday, September 03, 2020
    • 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM (EDT)
    • Pinehills Golf Club, 54 Clubhouse Dr, Plymouth, MA 02360
    Register

    Join us for the 9th Annual Scholarship Golf Tournament


    THURSDAY SEPTEMBER 3, 2020 - Pinehills Golf Club

    10:00 AM - DRIVING RANGE & REGISTRATION OPENS

    LUNCH IN DINING ROOM

    12:00PM - SHOTGUN START

    COCKTAIL HOUR AFTER YOUR ROUND

    5:30PM - DINNER, AWARDS, RAFFLE

    8PM - Networking and cocktails for those staying over

    We have a block of rooms available at the resort.


    We are accepting raffle prizes!  Please email Laura Clifford if you would like to donate a prize!

    If you have any questions or for more information please feel free to contact:

    Dave Richter at 617-308-2387

    massbizav@gmail.com



    • Wednesday, December 02, 2020
    • 7:45 AM - 3:30 PM (EST)
    • Boston Marriott Burlington, One Burlington Mall Road, Burlington, MA 01803

    Please join us for the third annual MBAA Safety Day on December 2nd, 2020.


    Additional details to be announced in 2020.


Past events

Wednesday, December 04, 2019 MBAA Safety Day 2019
Thursday, September 12, 2019 8th Annual Scholarship Golf Tournament
Thursday, August 15, 2019 MBAA and Jet Linx Networking Social
Wednesday, May 08, 2019 MBAA Aviation Day 2019
Wednesday, April 03, 2019 Tacos and Open House at Jet Aviation
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 MBAA Safety Day
Friday, October 26, 2018 October 26 Operator's BBQ
Thursday, September 13, 2018 7th Annual Scholarship Golf Tournament
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 MBAA Aviation Day 2018

Previous Events


MBAA Safety Day 2019, December 4, 2019




8th Annual Scholarship Golf Tournament, September 12, 2019


MBAA and Jet Linx Networking Social, BED, August 15, 2019


MBAA Aviation Day at Jet Aviation, BED, May 9, 2019


Tacos and Open House at Jet Aviation, BED, April 3, 2019

\


PO Box 5396
Wayland, MA 01778

617.308.2387

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software